Welcome new board of trustees and staff

ACF is pleased to welcome five new members to our Board of Trustees: Amy Gulick (Puget Sound), Lisa Lang (Hydaburg), Dorothy Larson (Dillingham & Anchorage), Anna Plager (Fairbanks), and John Schoen (Fairbanks). We give heartfelt thanks to outgoing board members Verner Stor Wilson III and Drew Cason, who held Emerging Leader seats, and to Carol Kasza and David Hardenburgh for their many years of service to conservation. But, we are especially most grateful for their unwavering dedication to Alaska.

We are also delighted to report the following additions to the ACF staff: Michael Barber, Program Officer; Kris Richter, Administrative Assistant; Roy Corral, Donor Communications Manager and Teresa Head, HR/Operations Manager.